loading

about locus studios

Design thinking. Idea incubation. Innovative execution. The vision behind Locus Studios.

Circuit Media creator Rebecca Askew chose to start Locus Studios in Denver’s Golden Triangle — an artistic neighborhood with an entrepreneurial spirit near the clients we serve. With Locus named for its position at the center of activity, it seemed like the perfect location.

Locus Studios embodies that concept by providing clients with solutions that use the convergence of innovative problem solving, compelling content creation and a unique approach for taking ideas from vision to execution.

Rebecca Askew

CEO

Rebecca Askew

raskew@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1807

Hannah Blatter

Multimedia Specialist

Hannah Blatter

hblatter@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1797

Nick Eckerman

Director of Operations

Nick Eckerman

nick@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1806

Sarah Green

Accessibility Specialist

Sarah Green

sgreen@circuitmedia.com 303.854.9092

Courtney Hilow

Senior Graphic Designer

Courtney Hilow

courtney@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1797

Joe Horton

Art Director

Joe Horton

joe@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1797

Grace Kroeger

Design Intern

Grace Kroeger

grace@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1797

Ali Manor

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Ali Manor

amanor@circuitmedia.com 303.317.6931

Lisa McKell

Director of Communications

Lisa McKell

lisa@circuitmedia.com 303.562.1798

Megan Tynecki

Account Executive

Megan Tynecki

megan@circuitmedia.com 303.292.1212